St Mary's CE Primary School Rectory Gardens, London N8 7QN

7 Foundation Governors			
The Rector of Hornsey	1	Ex-officio	Father Bruce Batstone (SIAMs Link)
Hornsey Parochial Church Council *	1	22 Mar 2026	Ms Jessica Smart
West Haringey Deanery Synod *	2	1 July 2024 1 April 2024	Mthr Mitzi James (Mental Health & Wellbeing Link) Mrs Charlotte Adlam (SEND & Disadvantaged Link)
London Diocesan Board for Schools *	2	18 Feb 2027 18 Feb 2027	Dr Venetia Brown (Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Link) Mr Aaron Khan (EYFS Link)

^{*} Two of these six governors may be a parent

5 Representative Governors			
Elected Parents	2	25 March 2024 7 Nov 2026	Ms Angela Loulopoulou (Middle Phase Link) Mr Paul French
Headteacher	1	Ex-officio	Mr Calvin Henry
Elected Staff	1	16 th Dec 2024	Ms Harriet Frohock
LA	1		vacant
Co-Opted	1	5 th Oct 2026	Ms Becky Wildish

Associate Members – starting 1 year term from				
Curriculum & Achievement Committee	6 th	^h October 2022	Dr Feyisa Demie (Upper Phase Link & Data)	
Resources Committee	6 th	^h October 2022	Mrs Alice Greenwell (HR Link)	
Curriculum & Achievement Committee	6 th	^h October 2021	Ms Becky Wildish (RSHE Link)	
Resources Committee	1 st	^t Sept 2022	Mr Ian Blaney (Premises Link)	
Children Families and Community	21	L st Feb 2023	Ms Eileen Clark (EYFS Link)	
Children Families and Community	22	2 nd Feb 2023	Mr Javi Punzano	

St Mary's CE Primary School Rectory Gardens, London N8 7QN

Committees		
Resources Committee	Calvin Henry (Headteacher)	
	Aaron Khan - CHAIR	
	Venetia Brown	
	Alice Greenwell (Associate Member)	
	Ian Blaney (Associate Member)	
	School Business Manager – invited staff	
Curriculum & Achievement Committee	Calvin Henry (Headteacher)	
	Charlotte Adlam – CHAIR (SEND Link)	
	Paul French (Link Gov Maths)	
	Jess Smart	
	Harriet Frohock	
	Becky Wildish	
	Feyisa Demie (Associate Member) (Upper Phase Link)	
	Steve Baptiste (Deputy Headteacher) – invited staff	
	Steve Supriste (Separty Treduted Sterr) mivited starr	
Children, Families & Community Committee	Angela Loulopoulou – CHAIR (Middle Phase Link)	
	Fr Bruce Batstone (RE Link)	
	Mthr Mitzi James (Wellbeing Link)	
	Eileen Clark	
	Javi Punzano (Science and Computing Link)	
	Steve Baptiste (DHT) – invited staff	
	Aria Zavrou (Inclusion Manager) – invited staff	
	Bea Fenton (School Home Support Practitioner) – invited staff	
Strategic Steering Group	Calvin Henry (Headteacher)	
Strategie Steering Group	Fr Bruce Batstone	
	Charlotte Adlam – CHAIR	
	Venetia Brown	
	Paul French	
	Harriet Frohock	
	Aaron Khan (Training Link)	
	Becky Wildish	
	lan Blaney (Associate Member) (Whistleblowing Link)	
SIAMs Working Group	Calvin Henry (Headteacher)	
ON WALL AND LYING OLOUP	Fr Bruce Batstone	
	Mthr Mitzi James	
	RE Lead – invited staff	

St Mary's CE Primary School Rectory Gardens, London N8 7QN		
Strategic Governance Sub Committee	Charlotte Adlam – CHAIR	
	Venetia Brown	
	Paul French	
	Harriet Frohock	
	Aaron Khan	
	Becky Wildish	
	Ian Blaney (Associate Member)	
	Alice Greenwell (Associate Member)	
	Sally Moore – LDBS	
	Malcolm Willis (HEP)	

Governors who have left or changed roles in the last year

Name	Date stood down/term ended
Charlotte Adlam	1 Nov 2022 assumed role of Interim Chair of Governors
Stuart Goldberg	1 Nov 2022 (resigned from GB and stood down as Chair)
Pamela Shor	5 Sept 2022 (resigned from GB)
lan Blaney	Moved to Associate Governor on 1 September 2022